Recreational baseball for children league age 4-18 serving families of Mission Viejo California. Character. Courage. Loyalty. Let's Play Ball!

Home
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
BOD Meeting: 
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
Scorekeeping/Pitch Count Training - A & AA - League Office (YAP): 
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Scorekeeping/Pitch Count Training - AAA & Majors - League Office: 
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Friday Night Lights Feature Game - Majors: 
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 2:30p
Opening Ceremonies & Opening Day: 

Players please arrive no later than 2:45 to line up for Opening Day Ceremonies! 

Please allow extra time for parking.

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
Picture Day @ YAP: 
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
BOD Meeting: 
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
BOD Meeting: 
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Moms and Bombs: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Angel Day vs KC Royals @ Angel Stadium: 
Friday, May 31, 2019
Closing Ceremonies: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Tournament of Champions Begins: