Recreational baseball for children league age 4-18 serving families of Mission Viejo California. Character. Courage. Loyalty. Let's Play Ball!

Home
Sponsored By:   The Sporting Good
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=SMVLL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Oct 8, 2018 6:30p to 8:30p
Local Rules Meeting / UIC's and Managers - YAP Office: 
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
BOD Meeting - Norman Murray Center: 
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
In Person Registration & Meet Your BOD: 
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
Early Bird Registration Closes: 
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
BOD Meeting: 
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Dust Off Your Glove Clinic: 
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
BOD Meeting: 
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 through Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Tryouts: 
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
BOD Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Make Up Tryouts: 
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 through Sat, Jan 26, 2019
Draft: 
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Manager's Meeting at Canyon Crest Clubhouse: 
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
BOD Meeting: 
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Friday Night Lights Feature Game - Majors: 
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Opening Ceremonies & Opening Day: 
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
Picture Day: 
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
BOD Meeting: 
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
BOD Meeting: 
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Moms and Bombs: 
Friday, May 31, 2019
Closing Ceremonies: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Tournament of Champions Begins: